Governing bodies

The composition of the boards resulting from the last general assembly is the following:

General Assembly: 

Joaquim Armando Pires Jorge, IST (President)

António Coelho, FEUP (Secretary)

Executive Board:

Abel João Padrão Gomes, UBI (President)

António Augusto de Sousa, FEUP (Vice-President)

Luís Paulo Peixoto dos Santos, UM (Secretary)

Audit Committee:

Miguel Leitão, ISEP/IPP (President)

Maximino Bessa, UTAD (Member)

Mauro Figueiredo, UAlg (Member)