Governing Bodies

The composition of the boards resulting from the last general assembly is the following:

Executive Board:

Maximino Bessa, UTAD/INESC TEC (President)

Daniel Gonçalves, IST/UL (Vice-President)

Alexandrino Gonçalves, IPLeiria (Secretary)

General Assembly: 

Joaquim Armando Pires Jorge, IST (President)

António Coelho, FEUP (Secretary)

Audit Committee:

Paulo Dias, UA (President)

Paula Alexandra Silva, UC (Member)

José Creissac Campos, UM (Member)